Clicky

Contact Us | Goldfields Library Corporation

Regional Headquarters
259 Hargreaves St, Bendigo, Victoria
PO Box 887, Bendigo, Victoria, 3552
03 5449 2700
ncgrl@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Bendigo Library
259 Hargreaves St, Bendigo, 3550
03 5449 2700 
PO Box 887 Bendigo 3552
bendigo@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Goldfields Research Centre
259 Hargreaves St, Bendigo, 3550
03 5449 2794 
goldfields@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Bendigo Regional Archives Centre
259 Hargreaves St, Bendigo, 3550 
03 5449 2703
brac@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Castlemaine Library
Barker St, Castlemaine, 3450
03 5472 1458
castlemaine@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Eaglehawk Library
Eaglehawk Mechanics Institute
Peg Leg Rd, Eaglehawk, 3556
03 5446 7577
eaglehawk@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Gisborne Library 
Hamilton St, Gisborne, 3437
03 5428 3962 
gisborne@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Heathcote Library
125 High St, Heathcote, 3523
03 5433 3734
heathcote@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Kangaroo Flat Library
267 High St, Kangaroo Flat, 3555
03 5447 8344 
kangarooflat@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Kyneton Library
3 Baynton St, Kyneton, 3444
03 5422 1365 
kyneton@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Pyramid Hill Library Agency
Pyramid Hill Neighbourhood House
22 Kelly St, Pyramid Hill, 3575
03 5455 7129 
phnh@bigpond.com

Romsey Library
98 Main St, Romsey, 3434
03 5429 3086 
romsey@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Woodend Library
Cnr High St & Forest St, Woodend, 3442
03 5427 2074 
woodend@ncgrl.vic.gov.au

Library Agencies
Axedale, Boort, Dingee, Elmore, Inglewood, Pyramid Hill, Tarnagulla,  Wedderburn
Visit www.ncgrl.vic.gov.au/libraryagencies for locations and opening hours
Or phone 5449 2790